History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
Icon-play-large
C2E Pressure Radio Show 12-04-2012 - Double Cappuccino Chocolate Fudge
Time-length-icon 2h 4m
Plays-icon 6,945
Icon-like
Publish-date-icon April 14, 2012
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist
Icon-download-mini Download Episode

Subscribe-itunes-badge
EPISODE DESCRIPTION

Oh boy, we got on it this week. As the title suggests this is packed full of stuff that should really be consumed in small doses in order to maintain ones health, and to be fair that's how I normally treat them. But not this time....
For those of you that turn it up when it gets a little chunky your in for a treat. Very little soulful stuff here, that's been replaced by deep fried filth. As always your brought back down safely with a peach of a track at the end.

Great bit of banter in the chat room this week too - thanks to everyone that jumped in.

Normal service of some description is likely to resume next week - well that depends on when I buy the Nice 'N' Ripe back catalogue from Traxsource that's currently bursting out of my Cart, in which case it'll be a London Garage show. Let's keep you guessing on that one till next week.

Just to show we're a global family here @ C2E and Pressure, here are the broadcast times around the world.

Sydney - Melbourne 8pm to 10pm
Tokyo - Seoul - 7pm to 9pm
Singapore - HK - 5pm to 8pm
Moscow - Dubai - 2pm to 4pm
Johannesburg - Paris - Berlin - Madrid - Rome - 12pm - 2pm
London - Lisbon - 11am to 1pm
Rio De Janeiro - 7am to 9am
NYC - Miami - 6am to 8am
Chicago - Dallas - 5am to 7am
LA - San Francisco - 3am to 5am (ouch)
Honolulu - 12am to 2am (Thursday)

Now there's no excuse tongue

Tracklisting:
1) TrueSelf - Future Memories (Atjazz Internal Dub)
2) Shades Of Gray - Dis This
3) Tony Barbato - Jump
4) Gmbos - Cranbourne Ave (Main Mix)
5) The Wizard Brian Coxx & Roland Clark - The Deeper I Go (Mr V. Remix)
6) Doc Link ft Shay D. - L.I.B.E.R.A.T.E (Doc Links Orig)
7) The Disclosure Project - Windy City (The Messenger Plays House Mix)
8) Nathan G - Diamonds In The Sky
9) Joss Moog - Underground Notes 2
10) Milton Jackson - Ghosts In My Machine
11) Frank Roger - Don't Look Behind
12) Back To Fundamentals By Miamik (Llorca) - Insatiable (Orig Studio Mix)
13) P-funkateers - Final Fling (Back Room Sounds Mix)
14) Phonik Funk - Saturday / Maurice Joshua - Deep Down
15) Ranura De Alma - Mariposa (WOM Remix)
16) One D - Playful Duck (Ilya Malyuev)
17) Lovebirds - Ethik (Jaegermeister Mix)
18) Tuccillo - Cmon Babe / Tom Middleton - Cicadas (Part 1) (Marlon D's UC Columbian Mix)
19) Butch - No Worries
20) Rabiano - Grasshopper
21) Peter Horrevorts & Van Anh - It Keeps You Movin'
22) Jovonn ft Hosanna - Don't Get Too Close (Karizma Mix)
23) Kingpin Cartel - Ghetto
24) Sandboy & Nanar - Night Song (Yoruba Soul Mix)

And relax............................

COMMENTS
You must be logged in to post a comment.
ABOUT
GO MOBILE
Check us out on mobile! Get the PodOmatic Podcast Player for iOS and Android.
App-store-badge Google-play-badge
x
Embed Code
After customizing your player (optional), copy and paste the embed code above. The code will change based on your selections.
Color:

Size:
300x85
440x85
620x85
Custom
Width: px
Height: 85px

Min. width: 200px


Start playing automatically?
No Yes
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2014 PodOmatic, Inc.